Showing results for Team:

Orlando Magic

Events

UPCOMING
Orlando
Thu, Feb 23
Portland
4:00 PM PST
Orlando
Sat, Feb 25
Atlanta
4:00 PM PST
Orlando
Wed, Mar 01
New York
4:00 PM PST
Orlando
Fri, Mar 03
Miami
4:00 PM PST
Washington
Sun, Mar 05
Orlando
2:00 PM PST
Orlando
Mon, Mar 06
New York
4:00 PM PST
Orlando
Wed, Mar 08
Chicago
4:00 PM PST
Charlotte
Fri, Mar 10
Orlando
4:00 PM PST
Orlando
Sat, Mar 11
Cleveland
4:00 PM PST
Sacramento
Mon, Mar 13
Orlando
7:30 PM PDT
Golden State
Thu, Mar 16
Orlando
7:30 PM PDT
Phoenix
Fri, Mar 17
Orlando
7:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Mon, Mar 20
Philadelphia
4:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Wed, Mar 22
Charlotte
4:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Fri, Mar 24
Detroit
4:00 PM PDT
Toronto
Mon, Mar 27
Orlando
4:30 PM PDT
Orlando
Wed, Mar 29
Oklahoma City
4:00 PM PDT
Boston
Fri, Mar 31
Orlando
4:30 PM PDT
Brooklyn
Sat, Apr 01
Orlando
3:00 PM PDT
Cleveland
Tue, Apr 04
Orlando
4:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Thu, Apr 06
Brooklyn
4:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Sat, Apr 08
Indiana
3:00 PM PDT
Chicago
Mon, Apr 10
Orlando
5:00 PM PDT
Orlando
Wed, Apr 12
Detroit
5:00 PM PDT