Showing results for Team:

San Diego Padres

Events

UPCOMING
San Diego
Fri, Aug 18
Washington
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Sat, Aug 19
Washington
5:40 PM PDT
San Diego
Sun, Aug 20
Washington
1:40 PM PDT
St.Louis
Tue, Aug 22
San Diego
5:15 PM PDT
St.Louis
Wed, Aug 23
San Diego
5:15 PM PDT
St.Louis
Thu, Aug 24
San Diego
4:15 PM PDT
Miami
Fri, Aug 25
San Diego
4:10 PM PDT
Miami
Sat, Aug 26
San Diego
4:10 PM PDT
Miami
Sun, Aug 27
San Diego
10:10 AM PDT
San Diego
Mon, Aug 28
San Francisco
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Tue, Aug 29
San Francisco
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Wed, Aug 30
San Francisco
6:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Fri, Sep 01
Los Angeles
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Sat, Sep 02
Los Angeles
6:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Sun, Sep 03
Los Angeles
1:40 PM PDT
San Diego
Mon, Sep 04
St.Louis
1:40 PM PDT
San Diego
Tue, Sep 05
St.Louis
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Wed, Sep 06
St.Louis
7:10 PM PDT
San Diego
Thu, Sep 07
St.Louis
6:10 PM PDT
Arizona
Fri, Sep 08
San Diego
6:40 PM PDT
Arizona
Sat, Sep 09
San Diego
5:10 PM PDT
Arizona
Sun, Sep 10
San Diego
1:10 PM PDT
Minnesota
Tue, Sep 12
San Diego
5:10 PM PDT
Minnesota
Wed, Sep 13
San Diego
5:10 PM PDT
Colorado
Fri, Sep 15
San Diego
5:40 PM PDT